The Lafayette Chapter of Upsilon Pi Epsilon, the International Honor Society for the Computing and Information Disciplines, inducted four new members on April 26th, 2012. They are: Kumera Bekele, Nicholas Carboni, Shannon Sullivan, and Professor Matthew Taylor.

From left to right:  Shannon Sullivan, Professor Matthew Taylor, Nicholas Carboni, and Kumera Bekele.